Working groups

Working Group For Quality Control :

  • Carmen Galan (Chairperson)
  • Guiseppe Frenguelli
  • Regula Gehrig
  • Anna Mari Pessi
  • Matt Smith
  • Christine Rogers

Working Group For European Legislation :

  • Mikhail Sofiev
  • Michel Thibaudon (Chairperson)
  • Chantal Dechamp
  • Despina Vokou

Working Group For Educational Aspect :

  • Guiseppe Frenguelli (Chairperson)
  • Branko Sikoparija

Working Group For European Symposium :

  • Carmen Galan (Chairperson)

Interested persons, associations and societies are welcome to join us! Be at the forefront of the development of aerobiology in Europe. We count on the participation of all of you! To become a member of EAS, please click on the following link: EAS membership